Contemplative Fire is a dispersed community of Christ at the edge, inviting us into transformative awareness.

Contact

If you have any queries or comments about Contemplative Fire, the web site, upcoming events or you wish to become a Companion please do not hesitate to contact our administrator Tina Towey using the details below.

Registered Charity No 1106392

Contemplative Fire, The Circle, 33 Rockingham Lane, Sheffield S1 4FW
Enquiries: info@contemplativefire.org

07896 342 907

Area Contacts, UK

Devon, Sally Livsey: salivsey@hotmail.com, 01392 881417

Essex and East London, Hilary Garraway: hostenhilary@ntlworld.com, 07984 938093

Gloucestershire, Jo Rowbotham: rowbothamjo@hotmail.com, 01285 821648 / mobile 07976 661114

Hertfordshire, Charlotte Wright: charlottewright@hotmail.co.uk, 01442 871927

High Wycombe and South Bucks, Jo Howard: jhoward597@gmail.com, 01494 532984

London, Beatrice Hillman: catherinehillman@hotmail.com, 0207 624 4649

Portsmouth/Chichester, Patricia Claxton: pbclaxton@aol.com, 01243 373981

Windsor and Berks, Sally Wright: sallyhwright@hotmail.com, 01753 850755

Wendover, Margaret Heald: mheald@uk2.net, 01296 622707

Yorkshire and East Midlands, Valerie, Di and Jane: cfnorth@contemplativefire.org

Area Contacts, International

Niagara, Canada, Revd Stuart Pike: pikes123@sympatico.ca

Toronto, Canada, Revd Anne Crosthwait: anne@contemplativefire.ca, (001)416-834-3400