blank

Contact


If you have any queries or comments about Contemplative Fire, the web site, upcoming events or you wish to become a CF member please do not hesitate to contact us using the details below.

Registered Charity No 1106392

Contemplative Fire, The Circle, 33 Rockingham Lane, Sheffield S1 4FW
Enquiries: info@ContemplativeFire.org
07896 342 907 / 0114 230 7706

Area Contacts, UK

Brighton and Hove, John Watters: john.watters@livingleadership.uk.com

Central London, Richard Craig: thenowshow@icloud.com

Devon, Sally Livsey: salivsey@hotmail.com 01392 881417

Essex and East London, Hilary Garraway: hostenhilary@ntlworld.com 01708 502 687

Gloucestershire, Jo Rowbotham: rowbothamjo@hotmail.com 01285 821648 / mobile 07976 661114

Hertfordshire, Charlotte Wright: charlottewright@hotmail.co.uk 01442 871927

High Wycombe and South Bucks, Jo Howard: jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984

London, Beatrice Hillman: catherinehillman@hotmail.com 0207 624 4649

North West Wales, Revd Susan Blagden: susan@contemplativefire.org

Portsmouth/Chichester, Patricia Claxton: pbclaxton@aol.com 01243 373981

Windsor and Berks, Sally Wright: sallyhwright@hotmail.com 01753 850755

Yorkshire and East Midlands, Valerie, Di and Jane: cfnorth@contemplativefire.org

Area Contacts, International

Niagara, Canada, Revd Stuart Pike pikes123@sympatico.ca

Toronto, Canada, Revd Anne Crosthwait: anne@contemplativefire.ca (001)416-834-3400