blank

CONTEMPLATIVE FIRE CALENDAR



2017

Sunday 19th February 6.30pm - 7.30pm Still Waters Quaker Meeting House, 25 London Road, High Wycombe, HP11 1BJ. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984
Sunday 19th March Meet 2.30pm for 3pm departure Woodland Gathering Downley Common, High Wycombe. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984
Wednesday 5th April Meet 7.15pm for 7.30pm Silent Eucharist Chapel, Whirlow Spirituality Centre, Sheffield; Contact cfnorth@contemplativefire.org
Sunday 16th April 6.30pm - 8.00pm Joint Area Easter Gathering St Mary's Church, Church Lane, Wendover, HP22 6NL. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984 or Charlotte Wright on charlottewright@hotmail.co.uk 01442 871927
Saturday 22nd April Meet 9.30am for 10am until 3.00pm Pilgrimage to Now/Here Saltmarshe, Howden, East Riding of Yorkshire; Contact cfnorth@contemplativefire.org
Sunday 14th May 6.30pm - 7.30pm Still Waters St Mary's Church, Wendover. Contact Margaret Heald on mheald@uk2.net, tel: 01296 622707
Sunday 21st May Meet 4pm for 4.30pm departure Woodland Gathering Downley Common, High Wycombe. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984
Sunday 11th June 6.30pm - 7.30pm Still Waters St Mary's Church, Wendover. Contact Margaret Heald on mheald@uk2.net, tel: 01296 622707
Sunday 18th June 6.30pm - 7.30pm Still Waters Quaker Meeting House, 25 London Rd, High Wycombe, HP11 1BJ. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984
Saturday 1st July Meet 9.30am for 10am until 3.00pm Pilgrimage to Now/Here Discovery Centre, Longshaw; Contact cfnorth@contemplativefire.org
Sunday 9th July 6.30pm - 7.30pm Pilgrimage to Now/Here St Mary's Church, Wendover. Contact Margaret Heald on mheald@uk2.net, tel: 01296 622707
Sunday 16th July 6.30pm - 7.30pm Still Waters Quaker Meeting House, 25 London Rd, High Wycombe, HP11 1BJ. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984
Sunday 13th August 6.30pm - 7.30pm Still Waters St Mary's Church, Wendover. Contact Margaret Heald on mheald@uk2.net, tel: 01296 622707
Sunday 20th August Meet 4pm for 4.30pm departure Woodland Gathering Downley Common, High Wycombe. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984
Sunday 17th September 6.30pm - 7.30pm Still Waters Quaker Meeting House, 25 London Rd, High Wycombe, HP11 1BJ. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984
Sunday 8th October 6.30pm - 7.30pm Still Waters St Mary's Church, Wendover. Contact Margaret Heald on mheald@uk2.net, tel: 01296 622707
Sunday 15th October Meet 2.30pm for 3pm departure Woodland Gathering Downley Common, High Wycombe. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984
Saturday 28th October Meet 9.30am for 10am until 3.00pm Pilgrimage to Now/Here Saltmarshe, Howden, East Riding of Yorkshire; Contact cfnorth@contemplativefire.org
Sunday 12th November 6.30pm - 8.00pm Gathering St Mary's Church, Wendover. Contact Margaret Heald on mheald@uk2.net, tel: 01296 622707
Sunday 19th November 6.30pm - 7.30pm Still Waters Quaker Meeting House, 25 London Rd, High Wycombe, HP11 1BJ. Contact Jo Howard on jhoward597@gmail.com 01494 532984
Sunday 10th December 6.30pm - 8.00pm Joint Gathering (with High Wycombe) St Mary's Church, Wendover. Contact Margaret Heald on mheald@uk2.net, tel: 01296 622707